Gold & Calligraphy

I feel that Arab designers and artists should be given more support and encouragement to create and do more, why should we constantly be preys to foreign designs where we can find easily find amazing designs around us. I’m stating this because when i look through magazines, tv ads, blogs, online, i constantly see excess advertisements of European famous brands. I’m not saying that I don’t buy or support anything foreign, no I do, but i believe that we must have if not more but equal admiration to the creativity around us that some of us are missing out on. So please if you have amazing work be it art, jewelery, fabric whatever, please let me know i’d be happy to post it on my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

Nonetheless, as I was strolling through blogs today i came across the Kuwaity brand May Jewelry Design, the designs are simple, elegant and can be worn on a daily basis.

You can find the collections here May Jewelry Design, and you can check out her latest 2012 Valentine’s Collection

F

xx

 

Leave a Reply

